CRE8 Kids Camps and Special Events

Fall 2017 Day off School Events – 9:00-12:00 

Ages 7-14

$65 per child/day – Register for 2 or more and receive $10 off

 

Friday, November 11             Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 20   Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 21 Thanksgiving Break

Wed, November 22        Thanksgiving Break

All camps run from 9:00am-12:00 PM     ages 7-14

 

Winter Break 2-day Camps:     9:00-12:00 both days

Tuesday, December 19-Thursday, December 20

Thursday, December 28-Friday, December 29

Thursday, January 4-Friday, January 5

$130 per child/2 day camp

All camps run from 9:00am-12:00 PM     ages 7-14

If you have a group of 6 or more that would like a class on another day or time, please call or email your request to Donna. 847-272-CRE8(2738) or donna@cre8workshop.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save